2004-04-18 4:20 p.m.

I want to leave this place behind.
I don`t update as much as i used to. And there are a few reasons:

1. the name.
2. the words. the old pages. the history behind. the past.
3. i want to start something new.

This is the only place where i tell ALL the truth. I don`t usually lie. I hide the information, keep quiet and write about what i want. I`ve been here for a long time and i can`t stand the feelings behind the words.

I like diaryland. I found this place and realised that i had a lot more to learn about myself, that i didn`t know anything about the rest of the world, that i couldn`t stay inside the bubble forever. Everything from the last two years, i think, it`s here and i hate it. I can`t look back without feeling dizzy and insane.

I`m sure that i will create another diary. I will make you know the url if you still want me :) I think it`s good to start something new and leave this behind. I got stuck in the form i created.

I can`t believe i`m leaving this behind. I`m not sure about it but i must keep going. I need it.

And this is when i walk away. xoxo.

.beka.

Profile Home Older Index Book notes